Andrew Fleck (Principal), Peter Marshall, and Hugh Blair in a triple portrait for Sedbergh School.

Professor Mike Osborn, President of the Royal College of Pathologists

Master Pat Edwards, Honorable Society of the Middle Temple

Patrick Mitton, Chair of Governors St Edmund’s College

Cardinal Vincent Nichols, St Edmund’s College

Sir Michael Snyder, Chairman of Governors, Brentwood School

Paul Bishop, Bishop of Durham

Ann Paton, Lady Paton, Commissioned by the Faculty of Advocates

Frances Mcmenamin KC, commissioned by the Faculty of Advocates

Professor Jane Clarke, President of Wolfson College Cambridge

Mr Tarsem Basran

Mr Hamid Jafar

Tim Manly (Principal), Simon Moore and Tony Jarvis for Hurstpierpoint College

Mallika Srinivasan

Prince Tunku Abdullah, Malaysia

Dinesh Bhugra, President of the Royal College of Psychiatrists

Lord Kumar Bhattacharyya

Alexander Mineev

Mr Sudarshan Venu

Sir Brian Leveson, Chancellor of Liverpool John Moores University

Ratan Naval Tata

Peter Sutherland, Barrister, Politician and Chairman of Goldman Sachs

Robert Balchin, Baron Lingfield.

Dame Elish Angiolini, Principal of St Hugh’s College Oxford

Peter Estlin, 691st Lord Mayor of London

Anthony Martin, former pupil and Benefactor to Forest School, London.

Andrew Wyllie, 154th President of the Institution of Civil Engineers

Dame Averil Cameron, Warden of Keble College, Oxford

Archie Brain, Association of Anaesthetists

Anne Paton, Lady Paton, Judge of the Supreme Courts of Scotland.

Peter Shaffer, Playwright, London and New York.

Richard Trainor, Principal of Kings College London

David Yates, Warden of Robinson College Cambridge

Professor Keith Gull, Principal of St Edmund Hall, Oxford

Professor Wade Allison, Nuclear and Medical Physicist.

Andre de Breyne (Benefactor)

Sir Brian Smith, Master at St Catherine’s College, Oxford

David Crossland, Founder and Chairman of Airtours

Sir Martin Taylor, Warden of Merton College Oxford

John R Asprey of William & Son

Michael Lavelle-Jones, President of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

James Ogilvy, Son of Princess Alexandra

His Eminence, Keith Patrick Cardinal O’Brien

Sir Gavyn Arthur, Lord Mayor of London

Peter Wallace, President of the Association of Anaesthetists

Professor Anthony Smith, President of Magdalen College, Oxford

Bill Oddie OBE, Commissioned by Hot Bed Media for the BBC.

John Stone, Founder of Lombard International Assurance

Frances Cairncross, Rector of Exeter College, Oxford

John Orr, President of the Royal College of Surgeons, Edinburgh

Sir Deian Hopkin, Vice Chancellor of London South Bank University

Sir Deian Hopkin, National Library of Wales

Sir Michael Brady, Department of Engineering Science, Oxford

Sir Neil Douglas, President of the Royal College of Physicians, Edinburgh

Professor Noel Lloyd, Vice Chancellor of Aberystwyth University

Dr Richard Birks, President of the Association of Anaesthetists

John Matthews, Chair of Governers, Forest School

Neil Dewhurst, President of the Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh

Professor David Galloway, President of the physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow

Professor Paul O’Prey, Vice Chancellor of the University of Roehampton

Jonathan Phillips, Warden of Keble College, Oxford

Dr Diwan Rahul Nanda, Global Chairman of Topsgrup

Chris King, Head of Leicester Grammar School

Lord and Lady Provost of Edinburgh

Dr Harrop – Griffiths, President of the Association of Anaesthetists

Lord Malcolm, Judge of the Supreme Courts of Scotland

Mr Mark Turner, Headmaster of Shrewsbury School

Raymond Plant, Baron Plant of Highfield, Master at St Catherines College, Oxford

Philip Brodie, Lord Brodie, Judge of the Supreme Courts.

Andrew Boggis, Headmaster of Forest School.

Dame Judith Rees, Interim Director of London School of Economics.